In his second week on the chart, Nate Ruess is the week’s biggest mover with “Nothing Without Love,” launching from #86 to #12. Tor Miller also makes a big jump, moving up twenty to a new peak of #19 with “Headlights;” all three of the other tracks on his EP of the same name track upward as well. Alabama Shakes scores the biggest debut of the week with a third track from upcoming album Sound & Color, “Gimme All Your Love.” Kacey Musgraves rounds out the top half of the chart with new entry “Biscuits,” while Kelly Clarkson lands six debuts from her album Piece By Piece. Additional debuts include new music from Carly Rae Jepsen and Delta Rae, as well as a pair of tracks from newcomers STELLA // JAMES.

View full chart